Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

 

President: Brad James – brad@seagatetrans.com

Vice President: Andrea Barta – abarta@seagatetrans.com

Recruiter: Jeff Thiede – jeff.thiede@seagatetrans.com

Dispatch: Jackie Lasits – jlasits@seagatetrans.com

Dispatch: Megan Urban – murban@seagatetrans.com

Accounts Payable: Brenda Johnson – brenda@seagatetrans.com

 

Employment Verifications

We are now processing all employment verification requests electronically.  To make a request, please go to: https://dashboard.tenstreet.com/company_signup and complete the sign up form.  After you sign up, you will receive an email with a username, password and instructions about how to get started.  If you are a 3rd party vendor, please sign up with your corporate …

View page »